Chi siamoWhat is SIGRAV
  • Attività della SIGRAVActivities of Sigrav
  • ContattiContacts
  • News
  • SociMembers

     

    Gianluca Allemandi allemandi@dm.unito.it Ordinario
    Lorenzo Amati amati@iasfbo.inaf.it Vitalizio
    Carlo Angelantonj carlo.angelantonj@unito.it Vitalizio
    Paolo Aschieri aschieri@to.infn.it Ordinario
    Fabrizio Barone fabrizio.barone@na.infn.it Vitalizio
    Massimo Bassan bassan@roma2.infn.it Vitalizio
    Francesco Becattini becattini@fi.infn.it Vitalizio
    Matteo Beccaria matteo.beccaria@le.infn.it Ordinario
    Enzo Bonacci enzo.bonacci@istruzione.it Vitalizio
    Carlo Bradaschia carlo.bradaschia@pi.infn.it Ordinario
    Marco Bruni marco.bruni@port.ac.uk Vitalizio
    Ugo Bruzzo bruzzo@sissa.it Vitalizio
    Fabrizio Canfora fcanforat@gmail.com Vitalizio
    Salvatore Capozziello capozziello@na.infn.it Vitalizio
    Mauro Carfora mauro.carfora@pv.infn.it Vitalizio
    Giancarlo Cella giancarlo.cella@pi.infn.it Ordinario
    Bianca Letizia Cerchiai bianca.cerchiai@unimi.it Ordinario
    Corda Christian christian.corda3@ego-gw.it Vitalizio
    Roberto Cianci cianci@diptem.unige.it Vitalizio
    Mariafelicia De Laurentis mariafelicia.delaurentis@polito.it Vitalizio
    Roberto De Pietri depietri@fis.unipr.it Ordinario
    Giampiero Esposito giampiero.esposito@na.infn.it Vitalizio
    Jarah Evslin jarah@df.unipi.it Vitalizio
    Valerio Faraoni vfaraoni@ubishops.ca Vitalizio
    Lorenzo Fatibene lorenzo.fatibene@unito.it Vitalizio
    Valeria Ferrari valeria@roma1.infn.it Vitalizio
    Marco Ferraris marco.ferraris@unito.it Vitalizio
    Dario Francia dario.francia@sns.it Vitalizio
    Silvia Galano s.galano@daredevel.it Ordinario
    Remo Garattini remo.garattini@unibg.it Vitalizio
    Maurizio Gasperini gasperini@ba.infn.it Vitalizio
    Letterio Gatto letterio.gatto@polito.it Vitalizio
    Roberto Giambo’ roberto.giambo@unicam.it Vitalizio
    Fabio Giannoni fabio.giannoni@unicam.it Vitalizio
    Marco Godina marco.godina@poste.it Vitalizio
    Vincenzo Iorfida unilmat@gmail.com Vitalizio
    Gaetano Lambiase lambiase@sa.infn.it Ordinario
    Stefano Liberati Liberati@sissa.it Vitalizio
    Marcella Giulia Lorenzi m.lorenzi@unical.it Vitalizio
    Luca Lusanna lusanna@fi.infn.it Vitalizio
    Giulio Magli giulio.magli@polimi.it Vitalizio
    Guido Magnano guido.magnano@unito.it Vitalizio
    Stefano Manzoni manzoni04@libero.it Ordinario
    Annalisa Marzuoli annalisa.marzuoli@pv.infn.it Ordinario
    Silvio Mercadante mercadante@dm.unito.it Vitalizio
    Leopoldo Milano milano@na.infn.it Vitalizio
    Yury Minenkov yury.minenkov@roma2.infn.it Ordinario
    Ettore Minguzzi ettore.minguzzi@unifi.it Vitalizio
    Valter Moretti moretti@science.unitn.it Vitalizio
    Umberto Percoco upercoco@ula.ve Vitalizio
    Erasmo Recami recami@mi.infn.it Vitalizio
    Fulvio Ricci fulvio.ricci@roma1.infn.it Vitalizio
    Giulia Ricciardi giulia.ricciardi@na.infn.it Vitalizio
    Claudio Rubano rubano@na.infn.it Vitalizio
    Matteo Luca Ruggiero matteo.ruggiero@polito.it Ordinario
    Augusto Sagnotti sagnotti@sns.it Vitalizio
    Paolo Scudellaro scud@na.infn.it Vitalizio
    Alessandro D.A.M. Spallicci spallicci@cnrs-orleans.fr Vitalizio
    Simone Speziale simone.speziale@gmail.com Vitalizio
    Arturo Stabile arturo.stabile@gmail.com Vitalizio
    Ruggero Stanga stanga@arcetri.astro.it Vitalizio
    Angelo Tartaglia angelo.tartaglia@polito.it Vitalizio
    Alberto Vecchiato vecchiato@oato.inaf.it Vitalizio
    Gaetano Vilasi vilasi@sa.infn.it Vitalizio
    Alessandro Zappia zappia@fisica.unina.it Ordinario
    Sergio Zerbini zerbini@science.unitn.it Vitalizio

     

    Gianluca Allemandi allemandi@dm.unito.it Member
    Lorenzo Amati amati@iasfbo.inaf.it Life member
    Carlo Angelantonj carlo.angelantonj@unito.it Life member
    Paolo Aschieri aschieri@to.infn.it Member
    Fabrizio Barone fabrizio.barone@na.infn.it Life member
    Massimo Bassan bassan@roma2.infn.it Life member
    Francesco Becattini becattini@fi.infn.it Life member
    Matteo Beccaria matteo.beccaria@le.infn.it Member
    Enzo Bonacci enzo.bonacci@istruzione.it Life member
    Carlo Bradaschia carlo.bradaschia@pi.infn.it Member
    Marco Bruni marco.bruni@port.ac.uk Life member
    Ugo Bruzzo bruzzo@sissa.it Life member
    Fabrizio Canfora fcanforat@gmail.com Life member
    Salvatore Capozziello capozziello@na.infn.it Life member
    Mauro Carfora mauro.carfora@pv.infn.it Life member
    Giancarlo Cella giancarlo.cella@pi.infn.it Member
    Bianca Letizia Cerchiai bianca.cerchiai@unimi.it Member
    Corda Christian christian.corda3@ego-gw.it Life member
    Roberto Cianci cianci@diptem.unige.it Life member
    Mariafelicia De Laurentis mariafelicia.delaurentis@polito.it Life member
    Roberto De Pietri depietri@fis.unipr.it Member
    Giampiero Esposito giampiero.esposito@na.infn.it Life member
    Jarah Evslin jarah@df.unipi.it Life member
    Valerio Faraoni vfaraoni@ubishops.ca Life member
    Lorenzo Fatibene lorenzo.fatibene@unito.it Life member
    Valeria Ferrari valeria@roma1.infn.it Life member
    Marco Ferraris marco.ferraris@unito.it Life member
    Dario Francia dario.francia@sns.it Life member
    Silvia Galano s.galano@daredevel.it Member
    Remo Garattini remo.garattini@unibg.it Life member
    Maurizio Gasperini gasperini@ba.infn.it Life member
    Letterio Gatto letterio.gatto@polito.it Life member
    Roberto Giambo’ roberto.giambo@unicam.it Life member
    Fabio Giannoni fabio.giannoni@unicam.it Life member
    Marco Godina marco.godina@poste.it Life member
    Vincenzo Iorfida unilmat@gmail.com Life member
    Gaetano Lambiase lambiase@sa.infn.it Member
    Stefano Liberati Liberati@sissa.it Life member
    Marcella Giulia Lorenzi m.lorenzi@unical.it Life member
    Luca Lusanna lusanna@fi.infn.it Life member
    Giulio Magli giulio.magli@polimi.it Life member
    Guido Magnano guido.magnano@unito.it Life member
    Stefano Manzoni manzoni04@libero.it Member
    Annalisa Marzuoli annalisa.marzuoli@pv.infn.it Member
    Silvio Mercadante mercadante@dm.unito.it Life member
    Leopoldo Milano milano@na.infn.it Life member
    Yury Minenkov yury.minenkov@roma2.infn.it Member
    Ettore Minguzzi ettore.minguzzi@unifi.it Life member
    Valter Moretti moretti@science.unitn.it Life member
    Umberto Percoco upercoco@ula.ve Life member
    Erasmo Recami recami@mi.infn.it Life member
    Fulvio Ricci fulvio.ricci@roma1.infn.it Life member
    Giulia Ricciardi giulia.ricciardi@na.infn.it Life member
    Claudio Rubano rubano@na.infn.it Life member
    Matteo Luca Ruggiero matteo.ruggiero@polito.it Member
    Augusto Sagnotti sagnotti@sns.it Life member
    Paolo Scudellaro scud@na.infn.it Life member
    Alessandro D.A.M. Spallicci spallicci@cnrs-orleans.fr Life member
    Simone Speziale simone.speziale@gmail.com Life member
    Arturo Stabile arturo.stabile@gmail.com Life member
    Ruggero Stanga stanga@arcetri.astro.it Life member
    Angelo Tartaglia angelo.tartaglia@polito.it Life member
    Alberto Vecchiato vecchiato@oato.inaf.it Life member
    Gaetano Vilasi vilasi@sa.infn.it Life member
    Alessandro Zappia zappia@fisica.unina.it Member
    Sergio Zerbini zerbini@science.unitn.it Life member